Competition for 2 registration grants

Organizers are awarding two registration grants to any PhD student who would like to attend and present a paper at the 10th International Conference on Experimental Vibration Analysis for Civil Engineering Structures (EVACES 2023).  The grant covers the student registration fees (visible here).

To be eligible, the students must be the first author of the paper, present the paper during EVACES 2023, and have the paper accepted in the conference proceedings. 

Competitors are asked to submit in a single PDF File  

  • Paper abstract 
  • Short-bio 
  • Proof of student status

via email to EVACES scientific secretariat at before January 31, 2023.

The applications will be reviewed by the organizers and the winners will be notified via mail on or before March 30, 2023